Aprotex - Proven Property Protection Since 1952 - Midland Office - Corporate
Aprotex


Midland Office




Direct Phone: 1(432)570-0188

President:
Roger Gilbert
roger@aprotex.com

General Manager:
Jeffry Gilbert
jeffry@aprotex.com

Asst. General Manager:
Travis Gilbert
travis@aprotex.com


Sales Manager:
Randy Gilbert
randy@aprotex.com

Sales:
George Nesrsta
george@aprotex.com


Install Manager:
Luke Gilbert
luke@aprotex.com

Office Manager:
Jennifer Gilbert
jennifer@aprotex.com

Service Manager:
Jeff Matthews
jeff@aprotex.com



Click the Map below for Driving Directions

1011 W Washington Ave.
Midland, Tx 79701


Pay your Bill | View Account History | Contact Us



Aprotex Corporation is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Fire & Smoke Alarm Systems in Midland TX

Aprotex Corporation, 1011 W Washington Ave.,
Midland, Tx, 79701-6667, (432)570-0188

All Trademarks used by permission. Aprotex and the Aprotex Logo are copyrighted © 2017 Aprotex Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

Private Security Board License #C01045
OK License #573